The people listed below are directors of ITA Showcase Northwest. If you have any questions, concerns or (heaven forbid!) complaints about our show, please do not hesitate to contact any of these individuals.  You may send them an e-mail or give them a call at the numbers listed below.  DEB LOW is our show coordinator and can hopefully answer any questions you may have about our show.

Mark Johnson, ITA President

North Sky Communications

503-209-8492
m.johnson@northskycomm.com

Paul Nolin, Vice President

Calix

303-807-3970
paul.nolin@calix.com

Paul Lineback, Golf Chairman

Corning

509-209-7954
paul.lineback@corning.com

John Seelke, Director

Nelson Truck Equipment

503-572-7103
johns@nelsontruck.com

Sev Giles, Director

Primex Manufacturing

360-213-1352
sevyj@comcast.net

Angela Church, Director

Precision Fiber

503-908-8148
angela@precisionfiber.net

Deb Low

ITA Show Coordinator

360-352-8334
deb.low@itashowcase.org

These are our PLATINUM sponsors!!!