The people listed below are directors of ITA Showcase Northwest. If you have any questions, concerns or (heaven forbid!) complaints about our show, please do not hesitate to contact any of these individuals.  You may send them an e-mail or give them a call at the numbers listed below.  DEB LOW is our show coordinator and can hopefully answer any questions you may have about our show.

Angela Church, President

Precision Fiber

503-908-8148
angela@precisionfiber.net

Diane Garcia, Vice President

Juniper Networks

360.624.1255
dmgarcia@juniper.net

Paul Lineback, Director; golf co-chair

Corning

509-209-7954
paul.lineback@corning.com

John Seelke, Director

Nelson Truck Equipment

503-572-7103
johns@nelsontruck.com

Paul Nolin, Director

Calix

303-807-3970
paul.nolin@calix.com

Dean Matton, ITA Director

North Sky Communications

503-647-9991
dmatton@northskycomm.com

Evan Daily

NW Tech

509-930-4531
evan@nw-tech.com

Megan Nefediew-Jarvis

ITA Show Coordinator

360-600-7597
megan.nefediew@itashowcase.org

These are our SHOW SAVERS and our PLATINUM sponsors!!!